Description

I am hoping to find accommodation for myself and my daughters family. We would like two living areas one with a kitchenette and heating hopefully, or even a house with a flat, so both families will have their own space. We need two bathrooms also. My daughters family consists of two adults, a three year old, two cats, a mini foxterrier, and a budgie. The second space is for myself. I share my space with a Kelpie cross and a cat. All of our animals are clean and very well behaved. Both our families currently rent separate properties but for various reasons we would both like to move from our current addresses. Both landlords have agreed to let us do lease breaks to enable us to find accommodation more suitable to our needs. We have both been at our current addresses for long periods of time and are hoping to secure a long lease. My daughter and I both have a neurological disorder where we get inttermitent foot drop so a flatish block would be an advantage but a few stairs wouldn' t be a problem. We are also after reverse cycle heat pumps or wood heaters. A garage or two even would be great or at least some under cover parking and a workshop area. I need a largish living area as I have exercise equipment that helps keep me mobile, and a kitchenette if possible so we have our own spaces. I Dont mind if I have to cook meals in the main kitchen. My daughters family need a three bedroom place. There needs to be room for a large trampoline and a combination swing set. We would like to be in Launceston or within the Launceston region so we wouldn' t mind if the property is semi rural or down the west Tamar, as long as there are shops not too far away. We have good references and credit checks, and I qualify to have a cleaner come through to clean the floors and bathrooms once a week. My daughters partner is her carer and isn' t shy of a bit of house and yard work either. If you have somewhere for rent or coming up for rent in the future you think may be suitable I would love to here from you. Kind regards, Justine.
Your Rating:

You've already written a review before!

You cannot rate your own ad!

WTR 3BR Rumpus

By Bobby 0 0 62
2 years ago
Launceston, Tasmania Launceston, Tasmania, Australia

Bobby

Last seen:  1 year ago