Description

Hi There! I am looking to start a new with my small family in beautiful Tasmania. Currently I am living in Brisbane with my five year old son Harlan and our two fur babaies Jala (dog) and Kez (cat). Tasmania has always made my heart do backflips, having travelled and worked there in my early twenties, the beauty and serenity of the place just does something for me. This is an experience that I would love to share with my son. Harlan is high functioning ASD and sensory processing disorder, he is a very sweet and compassionate human but flourioshes in a simpler environment further from the " rat race" . His most favourite calm place is the beach and mine is the mountains due to feeling like I am living in the clouds... something that Tassie more than delivers on. We are both nature loving hippies... the other day Harlan made me stay back after school so that he could pick up litter and take care of Mother Nature - so you can have faith that we will take good care of your home. We have talks about the environment, what simple things we can do to make changes and one day I would love to provide us with a fully sef sustainable home. As it stands, I am not currently employed (much to my own dismay) however I do have a steady income and can provide a plethora of good rental and personal references. I know this is a long shot, but maybe this time we' ll get lucky enough to be given the opportunity to start a fresh in the location of our dreams. Please, if you have a property available that is unique, by the beach or in the mountains get in touch and start a conversation with me. I so appreciate you reading and hope you' ll be in touch! Namaste ).

Social Media Links

Your Rating:

You've already written a review before!

You cannot rate your own ad!

WANTED: Fresh start in a beautiful location

By Bobby 0 0 72
2 years ago
Launceston Region, TAS Launceston, Tasmania, Australia

Bobby

Last seen:  2 years ago